Broker Check

Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming financial professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw many friends and family struggling to find the help they needed to map out their financial future. We are confident that with our understanding of personal finance, coupled with our training as financial professionals, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner so they can grasp personal finance and use those concepts to pursue their financial objectives. We feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Michael A. Matheson, CFP®, CRPC, CFS®, CDFA

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERâ„¢ Professional/ Founder

763-416-8206

763-416-8239

MichaelM@M2financialgroup.com

Michael Matheson is an experienced CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM professional and founder of The Michael Matheson Group M2

Read more

Susan Anderson, CFS®

Investment Adviser Representative

763-416-8210

763-416-8239

SusanA@M2financialgroup.com

Susan Anderson’s is a Financial Advisor with a mission to help clients pursue their financial goals. 

Read more

Scott Robichaud

Investment Adviser Representative

763-416-8218

763-416-8239

ScottR@M2financialgroup.com

Scott Robichaud is an Investment Adviser Representative who provides ongoing service and support to clients that exceeds expectations. 

Read more

Staci Murphy, FPQP™

Investment Adviser Representative

763-416-8215

763-416-8239

StaciM@M2financialgroup.com

Staci Murphy is a registered/licensed Investment Adviser Representative who provides ongoing service and support to clients that exceeds expectations. 

Read more

Marie L. Henrichs, CFS®

Investment Adviser Representative

763-416-8229

763-416-8239

MarieH@M2financialgroup.com

Marie Henrichs is an advocate for M2 Financial Group clients and team members. Utilizing her 20+ years of experience in the financial planning industry, Marie Henrichs collaborates with her clients and their families to work...

Read more

Shari Prusak

Front Office Associate

763-416-8207

ShariP@M2financialgroup.com

Shari Prusak is our Front Office Associate and is instrumental in making sure clients have a positive experience right when they enter our office! 

Read more

Jenni Bock

Client Service Specialist

763-416-8208

JenniB@M2financialgroup.com

Jenni Bock is our Client Services Specialist at the M2 Financial Group. Jenni comes to us with a background in finance from her experience as a Business Support Specialist with Wells Fargo. Jenni Bock previously worked with Jenny...
Read more

Jenny Nelson

Client Service Specialist

763-416-8221

JennyN@M2financialgroup.com

Jenny Nelson is our Client Services Specialist who began her financial services career in September 2021 when she joined the M2 Team. She graduated with a bachelor’s degree in business management in 2017, and she came to us with...

Read more